Ariana Grande: thank u, next lp

thank u, next lp

Ariana Grande

  • £25.99
  • £14.99  

  • Release Date 10 May 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records

please select "part shipping" during check out if you'd like to receive your products when they're available. if you don't select this option your items will ship in one go at the last release date. this cannot be changed after you've made your order.


  1. imagine
  2. needy
  3. NASA
  4. bloodline
  5. fake smile
  6. bad idea
  7. make up
  8. ghostin
  9. in my head
  10. 7 rings
  11. thank u, next
  12. break up with your girlfriend, I’m bored