Ariana Grande: Sweetener Cassette

Sweetener Cassette

Ariana Grande

  • £5.00
    Delivery from £1.24

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 October 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
  • No Stock Available
Product code
Island Records

Exclusive “Sweetener” Cassette tape available only on Ariana Official store

1 Raindrops  
2 Blazed featuring Pharrell Williams  
3 The Light Is Coming featuring Nicki Minaj  
4 R.E.M  
5 God Is A Woman  
6 Sweetener  
7 Successful  
8 Everytime  
9 Breathin  
10 No Tears Left To Cry  
11 Borderline featuring Missy Elliott  
12 Better Off  
13 Goodnight N Go  
14 Pete  
15 Get Well Soon