Ariana Grande: My Everything: Exclusive Split Vinyl LP

My Everything: Exclusive Split Vinyl LP

Ariana Grande

  • US$52.99
    Delivery from US$9.68

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 November 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records


side a

1. intro
2. problem (feat. iggy azalea)
3. one last time
4. why try
5. break free (feat. zedd)
6. best mistake (feat. big sean)

side b

1. be my baby (feat. cashmere cat)
2. break your heart right back (feat. childish gambino)
3. love me harder (ariana grande & the weeknd)
4. just a little bit of your heart
5. hands on me (feat. a$ap ferg)
6. my everything