Ariana Grande: Dangerous Woman: Double LP
More images

Dangerous Woman: Double LP

Ariana Grande

  • US$43.99
    Delivery from US$12.37

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 June 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Island Records
  1. Moonlight
  2. Dangerous Woman
  3. Be Alright
  4. Into You
  5. Side By Side (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
  6. Let Me Love You (Feat. Lil Wayne)
  7. Greedy
  8. Leave Me Lonely (Feat. Macy Gray)
  9. Everyday (Feat. Future)
  10. Sometimes
  11. I Don't Care
  12. Bad Decisions
  13. Touch It
  14. Knew Better/Forever Boy
  15. Thinkin Bout You