Ariana Grande: Dangerous Woman Exclusive Purple & Black Swirl lp

Dangerous Woman Exclusive Purple & Black Swirl lp

Ariana Grande

  • £28.00
    Delivery from £6.67

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 December 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Island Records

store exclusive.


disc 1
  1. moonlight (side a)
  2. dangerous woman (side a)
  3. be alright (side a)
  4. into you (side b)
  5. side to side (side b)
  6. let me love you (side b)
  7. greedy (side b)
disc 2
  1. leave me lonely (side a)
  2. everyday (side a)
  3. sometimes (side a)
  4. i don’t care (side a)
  5. bad decisions (side b)
  6. touch it (side b)
  7. knew better / forever boy (side b)
  8. thinking bout you (side b)